[FEATURE] Introduce Data Processor for Files 08/40508/10
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 06:39:56 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit52ba6fc172060cf924f2c923a489c1a581ebbffa
treefd3de2d88f83eeac99f08cd422fb102517e4f198
parent580642ba637447658f0bb762d60dd0482ed73b73
[FEATURE] Introduce Data Processor for Files

In order to use real file objects within Fluid templates or other
places with cObjects, a new data processor for Files is added.

As it does most of the same part (collecting files from various
sources) as the FILES cObject, the logic has been separated
into an own class, the so-called "File Collector".

Resolves: #67662
Releases: master
Change-Id: I05c494db65caa7efd1847504a057b3b21efb8702
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40508
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67662-DataProcessorForFiles.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FilesContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/FilesProcessor.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Resource/FileCollector.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/FilesContentObjectTest.php