[BUGFIX] Fix version preview checks in PageRepository 77/58577/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 20:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit528328dc43c2716437879ec7e7f6e4eaece9f3fa
tree4a4d71441ebb530e40fd80d670969d82ee730ba2
parentc55a3f8738cd5c9ad784c0f52fdb98e622153ad6
[BUGFIX] Fix version preview checks in PageRepository

This patch corrects all conditions for version preview in the
PageRepository class, which have been converted incorrectly
with #85078.

Resolves: #86574
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a77f2de7c6c8abab9e5b3a1012c1582ed863fdd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58577
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php