[FEATURE] Show PHP Errors after checking compatibility of extensions 98/28298/4
authorDaniel Siepmann <daniel.siepmann@typo3.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry.dulepov@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit526f34d2963a9bf24d67d2dcd40a6fe5aa8f746d
treef3ca37ecb5f53f75dbfce1dacec65182d2851b12
parent6a7cd68bf7cca6112cebe2c9cd29271884f68196
[FEATURE] Show PHP Errors after checking compatibility of extensions

The errors are logged in another log file and loaded as json afterwards.

Change-Id: I63458c0a4f64e6d8f4236667b6d22ff6b50aa1f3
Resolves: #51362
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28298
Reviewed-by: Tomita Militaru
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/ExtensionCompatibilityTester.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/ExtensionCompatibilityTester.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Javascript/Install.js