[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-undo" with the new IconFactory 47/42947/4
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 19:38:57 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 16:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit5231d25ada69b59c566223316dc68c31d26bf589
tree100668434092534f0bfca51a34cc9f0f7a0c97d0
parent81d7ce7c36e3f061862324ec4b7324be02511cb4
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-edit-undo" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-edit-undo with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #68937
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3a3d57528def039e7df42356c992bb47f15b1153
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42947
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf
typo3/sysext/recycler/Resources/Private/Partials/RecordsTable/DeletedRecord.html