[TASK] Remove GFX/im_no_effects setting 35/23835/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 23:08:24 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
commit52238b1c20aef6655f93787c0d8cbc6a12b63059
treec92786acdfb3edefdfeda1944e80d57f4dde0693
parentd05fcff51d5cf3950c0430515648f250c7dbfc2b
[TASK] Remove GFX/im_no_effects setting

Support for Image Magick version 4 and 5 was dropped, allowed
settings for im_version_5 are "im6" and "gm". As soon as one
of this is set for im_version_5, bootstrap automatically sets
"im_no_effects" to 1. In effect, this value is *always* one, so
it is obsolete and can be removed from the system.

Change-Id: Ieb798352aebaae4943018a225518591a952a8bcb
Resolves: #52010
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23835
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Image/CustomPreset.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Image/GraphicsMagickPreset.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Configuration/Image/ImageMagick6Preset.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/StepController.php