[BUGFIX] Prevent empty new form from being closed without confirmation 37/60237/2
authorWolfgang Klinger <wolfgang@wazum.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:23:31 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit521ecb29da4255a9302bd0a0f0e06b14fa0974ad
tree61bc5bb0b1ba70ead2c65199f76c830053a4a66e
parentd5dd9421e5a13f62e90d2d191334fab44a02fbf4
[BUGFIX] Prevent empty new form from being closed without confirmation

Set ‘has-change’ on new empty content element form container
to trigger the confirmation dialog when using ‘Close’.

Resolves: #87890
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: Idc3d8fdca0f865991ee09935f4b75683dffb4d7e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/60237
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/OuterWrapContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/OuterWrapContainer.html