Revert "[BUGFIX] Re-add parsing for list elements" 55/38655/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:16:38 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit520ae7290a58f07bff4842449b682acf6bd43ebd
tree5d512b96fceea5256c567ca48c3fa643ec056290
parent9bab623405c239a7924fa166daf78d8b3b47add1
Revert "[BUGFIX] Re-add parsing for list elements"

This reverts commit 9bab623405c239a7924fa166daf78d8b3b47add1.

Change-Id: I0484292badb4bcdb2f35e8f36db555d4981ec0b4
Resolves: #66398
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38655
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.2/setup.txt