[TASK] Include jQuery with bower and update it to 1.11.3 64/41064/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:55:24 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 21:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit51f465365f9fc82a2cebf355e238634c7d376460
treef5a50efb0a9c244bd5d22ecb3553a3c77d9807a3
parent0ab8ceaaa5d0a68a91404858a1c5e7cd93d484fd
[TASK] Include jQuery with bower and update it to 1.11.3

Resolves: #68023
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib9456b9edad63b491e2e019d2afa38e3f8eaa310
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41064
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Build/Gruntfile.js
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.2.min.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.3.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/jquery/jquery-1.11.3.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Layouts/Step.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Headers.html