[BUGFIX] Re-Introduce feature to go one level up in file list 12/25812/5
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:09:31 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 22:51:04 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit51de0fa8f971872883cb9ffe8e609ffb785e0776
tree32c934adc85aca6f24f7d91ae1011345bb7e6ec8
parent4d5c8a8bdd2c26e085de05d03607e98a0ffb315c
[BUGFIX] Re-Introduce feature to go one level up in file list

When the file list has been reworked to use FAL instead of
plain PHP file functions the feature to go one level up has
been removed accidentilly. This patch reintroduces the
original behaviour known from TYPO3 CMS 4.x.

Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #51866
Change-Id: Iad334c90d575f2b2f3b47af71e23c721edd76e1e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25812
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Steffen Müller
Tested-by: Steffen Müller
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php
typo3/sysext/filelist/Resources/Private/Templates/file_list.html