[TASK][!!!] Remove support for safe_mode
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 07:41:49 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 13:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit51cc03566f5f83246697d712cdc58cf3f5657e96
tree3e595772aa5a785b2cf88fdcf6e0ecb7b5995345
parent3f159c3a690db3b9ebb7d279523f4809cd9cf28d
[TASK][!!!] Remove support for safe_mode

Change-Id: Iae45d949855ceec1e9dc9bf6e27d4885749375d5
Resolves: #25332
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1447
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
12 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extfilefunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_htmlmail.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tsparser_ext.php
t3lib/config_default.php
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_command.php
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_mail.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/class.external_parser.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_sysfilem.xml
typo3/sysext/reports/reports/locallang.xml
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/class.tx_tstemplateinfo.php