[BUGFIX] Use validEmail() instead of deprecated checkEmail() 89/29489/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:51:36 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit51a389767cb9a092fa9f71bffdb295c1248c1381
tree234b2f84947d874c8f590ce88dce4b01749a9717
parentfcdaec0c13f30b857d9320c381ed660bebb6a47b
[BUGFIX] Use validEmail() instead of deprecated checkEmail()

Change-Id: I72aa69adc75820cf513bb87cf2af6ea1b50a2fc7
Resolves: #57934
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29489
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/fe_adminLib.inc
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/fe_adminLib.inc