[TASK] Use constructor injection in persistence backend 32/59632/4
authorAlexander Schnitzler <git@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 15:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 20:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit518abeb47b611ce5a4fbfc489ff3d67f60694201
tree612d336f0b993b741043399d5f1fe387ee0eb197
parent23218f6a7560a37ce67391f2d3510ae54de22292
[TASK] Use constructor injection in persistence backend

Class Backend does no longer use setter injection but
constructor injection instead.

Releases: master
Resolves: #87643
Change-Id: I4b06be7e3c6011bb0b8661df617017891490e070
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59632
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Persistence/Generic/BackendTest.php