[TASK] Raise version number in bower and package json files 45/47745/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11:17:22 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:20:45 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit518aa120697b5e6707667d89c4555caad6984dd0
tree83edadbf235fb6cc3f42ceb2ca9441f810f8fc7e
parent2217c62fc33ad802e689a3fdf9b48118ddf7873d
[TASK] Raise version number in bower and package json files

Raise the dev version to 8.1.0-dev in bower and package json files.

Resolves: #75738
Releases: master
Change-Id: I68151d0372a7505ef02132467fd0fe76c032705b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47745
Reviewed-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Tested-by: Christoph Kratz <ckr@rtp.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Build/bower.json
Build/package.json