[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in PaginateVH in ext:fluid 03/49003/3
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 19:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 07:21:54 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit5138a175f4616839cdc0ca364838e61ecc382005
tree1428dd81e6fecf181f55af8b8ae12769eb90286e
parent4c9f97ee51a367e06228dee4d3f7b7a81c50307b
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in PaginateVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change.

Resolves: #77126
Releases: master
Change-Id: I97bef643845063a6cbda8d479491a23c73358125
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49003
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Widget/PaginateViewHelper.php