[TASK] Remove unused code from RecordHistory 58/47758/3
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit51258df307432e533a661b08ea0f516d261426f0
tree227cf6778e5fcefa503943a9356406a8ede352e7
parent132f6210775514ecbe1805b6e6fa8a8e7f8e5ba4
[TASK] Remove unused code from RecordHistory

Removed all occurrences of reading and passing the parameter sumUp,
since it is always set to -1, last usage of different values was in
TYPO3 3.8.

Releases: master
Resolves: #75752
Change-Id: I6545828a42af0687bbdf03b0761b152289d97c26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47758
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richardhaeser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php