[BUGFIX] Help texts in Backend User Settings do not appear 60/47460/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 09:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit5123ef3187b198fde878e886ff9ebce9e5243607
tree33d5db198defe3be734df10091dd374e7bae90ae
parent41230a54a92e019b8cee768c0d9e80469a6ad1a6
[BUGFIX] Help texts in Backend User Settings do not appear

Clicking on label in user settings display help text again

Change-Id: I2e5c90e5b1c180a18bbc8d7264b6ac43a866c24b
Resolves: #74333
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47460
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php