[TASK] Install tool: System maintainer administration 31/53931/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 17:22:33 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 19:24:45 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit511e82369b17562ca2956796d0ee964a5942d502
tree7678a2621d52812646cf001688bf5a257bfb9d46
parentc801d388547e96df42baff3f023d6a7b8f733b34
[TASK] Install tool: System maintainer administration

Adds a card to the "Settings" menu to allow configuration of
"System Maintainers" in the install tool writing SYS/systemMaintainers
array to LocalConfiguration.

Change-Id: I0219b60e9a261373befab7b846e55b61ea215e5e
Resolves: #82319
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53931
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Tested-by: Matthias Vogel <typo3@kanti.de>
Reviewed-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Tested-by: Łukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/SystemMaintainerGetList.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Ajax/SystemMaintainerWrite.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/Settings.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/AjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Settings/SystemMaintainer.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/Settings.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/SystemMaintainer.js [new file with mode: 0644]