[TASK] Reduce information disclosure of the used TYPO3 version 65/59565/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 13:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 16:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit511dbfec39cdf940330a9fd62673b773d8c1c521
tree326ee7a32694db276b982ddf86dbcec1a2bceed5
parentf4a7c61fefa2b1cdd99d11c9087f8b2deac349fc
[TASK] Reduce information disclosure of the used TYPO3 version

Reduce information disclosure of the used TYPO3 version by adding
a dynamic 4-digit year in the TYPO3_copyright_year constant.

That makes it more difficult to find out the used TYPO3 version
just by looking at the frontend source code of a website.

Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87543
Change-Id: Ic169548c7111715eecedfce4ced5c8a3564d102a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59565
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: André Schließer <andy.schliesser@gmail.com>
Tested-by: André Schließer <andy.schliesser@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php