[BUGFIX] Test for curl 72/49772/2
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 00:16:44 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commit51177a8840ebf95589c031534ad8bf8ef3f559c0
treeb11c4d062ebe87fa8e3178dc4d5bb152c42e9c78
parentb1df17b0977ba90a6d8250204e1f315e3f031341
[BUGFIX] Test for curl

Currently we check for curl by the deprecated
setting curlUse.
With this patch we will check for curl
via function_exists

Resolves: #77794
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4502d0044f749be3f0934f2f76693f155f8339d7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49772
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/SetupCheck.php