[BUGFIX] compileWhereClause causes Extbase errors with DBAL
authorPatrick Schriner <patrick.schriner@diemedialen.de>
Mon, 30 May 2011 06:54:00 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <typo3@perseguers.ch>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:40:39 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit5110cb2a352be69a40d866af81c4f946953a6edb
treebe11c8eae2989d1d8f52f1756b1770437740ef9d
parent61e2f082aacc5da5a76f8b64bb3301b5d6e056b1
[BUGFIX] compileWhereClause causes Extbase errors with DBAL

t3lib_sqlparser::compileWhereClause iterates over the where subparts. It is called from
DBAL when running DBAL in native (MySQL) mode.

It does however resets its output string whenever the subpart is either FIND_IN_SET or
IFNULL. This causes the queries built by Extbase to fail.

Change-Id: I1c37232fa11a9c3018b07b150fb0478efdef6aa5
Fixes: #25488
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2421
Reviewed-by: Georg Schönweger
Tested-by: Georg Schönweger
Reviewed-by: Patrick Schriner
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/class.t3lib_sqlparser.php
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_sqlparserTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]