[TASK] Improve StringUtility 11/30611/10
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 20:45:15 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit5110012201ff2a51fc099d3de9d0053bed6f08b6
tree5d8991d033d6bc3d7dc650f5af4f6e7253c97689
parent9d244db32a64dfb8fc1f30df885e219e2abc0f38
[TASK] Improve StringUtility

This patch adds the methods beginsWith() and endsWith().
Furthermore it deprecates the (Core-wise unused) isLastPartOfString()
method, because we slightly change the implementation of it, which is
now part of endsWith().

Resolves: #59132
Resolves: #45499
Releases: 6.3
Change-Id: Ida21a85a3cb724618a490f7eab753978a1bfaa70
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30611
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/StringUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/StringUtilityTest.php