[TASK] Add mock methods to dynamic return types configuration 39/49739/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit5106bfecbee21f3ada6963b7cc335e7273b3fb7e
treea29203592ffe315d426e7831af51426abc71f94c
parent8a58e153a27d1349aa7f17c2d7fcab1ea31a5b95
[TASK] Add mock methods to dynamic return types configuration

Add mock methods to the PHPStorm "dynamic return types"
plugin configuration to remove a bunch of warnings in PHPStorm.

Resolves: #77770
Releases: master
Change-Id: I30727ab2fc1d53e75ee7969ea16c8af0104d7323
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49739
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
dynamicReturnTypeMeta.json