[TASK] Set default minimum logging severity to warning 39/39839/7
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Sun, 31 May 2015 13:10:18 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 17:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit50ed9782af0ee3407e8b865f096ad2b3a1cbd6a1
treed9990d7d8647a5157d2b7c61c519a525a5acb078
parentf93a87a32a59f4f229743a9d026f3e5528ed51f8
[TASK] Set default minimum logging severity to warning

The TYPO3 default context is production. Therefore the default
logging should be limited to warnings and more severe levels.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67216
Change-Id: Ia4b34e67f99d475630f3401d459a1415146eb661
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39839
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-67216-DefaultMinimumLoglevelSetToWarning.rst [new file with mode: 0644]