[TASK] CGL violation "DoubleQuoteUsageNotRequired"
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 10:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:34:59 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit50de126df16780a4e88d181f17ed67d28e86f82a
tree0f525aab2971877b3fbca5cf81e7c585e19c1f98
parent8b43aa7d54cf79ea285fcb7f0ee30fdf4e370d40
[TASK] CGL violation "DoubleQuoteUsageNotRequired"

Resolves: #41470
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: I0b58a49afb4e34fd03c9f89c25bb1d983fbc6dce
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15164
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
t3lib/class.t3lib_install.php