[BUGFIX] Fix wrong JS function name in RTE 31/30531/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:02:04 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 15:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit50b8effde87207b5ec63dd1b86aab3eb9a6f1503
tree6fd81e2c1761e50d624d89a8fe6dcebc6bbdb47c
parentf432417ef5481ac4a9e08d80e0a2463633092518
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong JS function name in RTE

RTE feature "userlinks" generates a wrong JS function
name due to the automatic replacement during the
namespace conversion.

Revert this line to use the correct JS function name.

Resolves: #59302
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Ia6b51e7e1b1dfa0e618106f4f039bd0774464a97
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30531
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php