[BUGFIX] TypeConverter can handle oldschool classnames
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 19:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit50b63ee3319b315c944bf80f754008064dc57d91
treed8ca2e1ee3906fdc76bcb06cf262eab7b1d130a0
parent17b357b3220b139a26fb61acb7dbd27bf6edd694
[BUGFIX] TypeConverter can handle oldschool classnames

In case an extension provides oldschool classnames, the
setTypeConverterOptions functions fail due to mismatched arraykey.
This key is the classname of the converter.
Test for oldschool classnames and replace the arraykey with the
namespaced version solves the issue.

Fixes: #45977
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I88debadda628ee166aea6ebdbf173a6239779303
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/18709
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Property/PropertyMappingConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Property/PropertyMappingConfigurationTest.php