[BUGFIX] Fix scheduler TaskList partial 78/58378/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 06:41:03 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
commit50a8923f18754d1d38edf7bc74be3b67a2141901
treee4dd275226ab507aee8455cee1edcd49ca3fd48a
parent5d7b4fddac4bf28ded8abe5a0cdbf1f474c25d8c
[BUGFIX] Fix scheduler TaskList partial

A translate VH was converted incorrectly in one of
the patchsets of #86291 before it was just merged
into the core.

Resolves: #86358
Related: #86291
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idead223d0a5ba988cb4d20e58d686c4e265b7eb1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58378
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Tested-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Resources/Private/Partials/Backend/SchedulerModule/TaskList.html