[TASK] Replace sprite icon "apps-filetree-folder-default" with the new IconFactory 04/43204/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:20:53 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit50a06c9ce67e589c4037540dc1a8fbc45f4ef6fb
tree663e9097111d3ba4ce799cce81c52517e6d0361c
parent7ce9cba5377814514a8c0a0abf22eae389383e67
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "apps-filetree-folder-default" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
apps-filetree-folder-default with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #69679
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9ad7950d4db9d26fb3024a1be9ab6b1c99b05b89
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43204
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php