[BUGFIX] Fix styling of RTE wizard 07/50207/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 08:22:26 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 11:57:29 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit508f3a3fbd88b5bd2e15997e3ac7c531fa665883
tree03a5598cb0c4e2e7caa4a98767a75beabbc64cbb
parent728569da9a0ce98591c6fdc41a50252b44e66138
[BUGFIX] Fix styling of RTE wizard

Resolves: #78267
Releases: masster
Change-Id: I9e798209e0d9bef05345fc88f9dcf691613cfcb1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50207
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Gianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Plugin/Plugin.js