[FEATURE] Add recursive option to FolderBasedFileCollection 38/32638/15
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:50:07 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:25:24 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commit505da82c7cb1e058ffa9a05caf6a5cb2d7159b9b
tree37f1537760d77153d17f5e113f9b0a418b2d7b24
parent56dd3ce957c213a811ec84c186adf170fbc1bec4
[FEATURE] Add recursive option to FolderBasedFileCollection

Adds a new option for FolderBasedFileCollection to fetch files
recursive from selected folder.

Resolves: #45725
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2761568b488599e53594d4f9a14cfcc5842e83e7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32638
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Collection/FolderBasedFileCollection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Folder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_collection.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-45725-AddedRecursiveOptionToFolderBasedFileCollections.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67662-DataProcessorForFiles.rst
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FilesContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/DataProcessing/FilesProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Resource/FileCollector.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/FilesContentObjectTest.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_tca.xlf