[BUGFIX] Add type check to prevent error if backend user is null 37/50337/4
authorMarc Willmann <mw@f7.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:13:36 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit5033a15f2854b69011ce5c39a4a45c572423e83b
tree03fc3ec3b98ee2ef266ed581e832faa1e8a5aaa7
parent95c32a5ae4fb813f73d2fe5d921ca6772754da2b
[BUGFIX] Add type check to prevent error if backend user is null

$backendUser may be null, this would cause an error. Add an
additional type check to prevent this.

Resolves: #78392
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifa2b2f30283f5740a60edddb5670be9291706f90
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50337
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/Avatar/Avatar.php