[TASK] Fix case mismatching functions in GraphicalFunctions 20/47520/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 17:57:29 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit5014412336667881cd140c2c225735e69ed42d24
tree9338e2e04d200bd575a2712d5bf5d8a582d5bb93
parent7a9375e23d44ecbc0536d38b20a4a6e22528afbf
[TASK] Fix case mismatching functions in GraphicalFunctions

Resolves: #75429
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5fb76b4fac225d55a77289b888fc031a7650d94b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47520
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php