[FEATURE] Link Shortcut pages directly to target
authorThorben Kapp <thorben@work.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:23:31 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:16:57 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
commit5001d132ac45bb85ebce1062426f8d08c20d46e1
tree9ef1791fb6ec4e5b17c8532874383fc19056891c
parent07807255aff4b7d74283f7c22b78852834902ab0
[FEATURE] Link Shortcut pages directly to target

Menu items of type shortcut link to the target directly now,
even without realurl.

Change-Id: I444d9eddf4c98c9a8712627bbc5bd24a4c6aebc8
Related: #17037
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3413
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php