[TASK] FormEngine: Inline BackendUtility::getRecordTitle as data provider 85/43485/12
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 18:04:57 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 11:15:29 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commit4ff5509b47ce4887ff9ff2104a7ac0d9f5fd75cc
tree1e66ab9571e6ad8bd306634afa48246f1dba295b
parentcc19a72e02f208f5b601c31e3c3aa42a7915baac
[TASK] FormEngine: Inline BackendUtility::getRecordTitle as data provider

Provide the foundation to get rid of BackendUtility::getRecordTitle()
in FormEngine scope by:

 * adding a recordTitle field to the FormDataCompiler result array
 * adding a provider that fills in the recordTitle field
 * using the recordTitle in OuterWrapContainer where appropriate
 * ensuring the TcaTypesRemoveUnusedColumns provider does not remove
   columns used to generate the label.

Resolves: #69721
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibb4edd25f786b1af47657677d6d9baa27dfb3665
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43485
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/OuterWrapContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataCompiler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaRecordTitle.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaTypesRemoveUnusedColumns.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaRecordTitleTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaTypesRemoveUnusedColumnsTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php