[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Wrong radio/ checkbox handling if no value is set 07/43707/3
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:25:18 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit4fc92699aeae1f209e8c12d1c9b38a04e00f997d
tree544edd0507cbf293cede91eaa462a9cceeef23ef
parent57d2e0615f73079bd2da5f38f306c9d3c3ff0e71
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Wrong radio/ checkbox handling if no value is set

Do not mark a radio or checkbox as selected, if no "value" property
is set within the configuration and no incoming data exists.

Resolves: #70278
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5d9b1344d1581fb42b9d39bf0834a62fe56d252d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43707
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Hooks/HandleIncomingFormValues.php