[BUGFIX] Fix double ? in eID url for encryption key 43/30543/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Sun, 25 May 2014 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit4fbb25042c47e0dc4e30e2d637e2b55906844a11
treeded7cd5f5eafa5d279d71609143717776ada821a
parent418e31307a802a55a9ccf67176493cea33f99f91
[BUGFIX] Fix double ? in eID url for encryption key

The AJAX url for retrieving a new encryption key contains
two question marks. This causes the request to fail.

Fix this by removing the superflous ? from the parameters.

Resolves: #59034
Releases: 6.1, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Iab3833f50a48b71b25cf0205f7eb8d6b57dd859a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30543
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Javascript/install.js