[TASK] Make SqlReaderTest notice free 54/56354/2
authorSascha Löffler <lsascha@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:16:58 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:32:50 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit4fa9cd749ca704ecb76910bd176c88e2d9fcbe5e
treed498205a2b2a78c54884bb36a942cc7d7a23fdcd
parentba5b5242326da95220e441cf0432ba0bb6e9f365
[TASK] Make SqlReaderTest notice free

Resolves: #84470
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie733b17710509bdd0f504a591a47c8d871a94e6f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56354
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Schema/SqlReaderTest.php