[TASK] Deprecate TYPO3_CONF_VARS_extensionAdded 71/52271/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:45:07 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:45:13 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit4f9dc49db43d628b07008799ae0c9131e6bf8631
treed084e0345df3e023f752bcb77c5c00a720ff73e8
parent1ff80711b52a3bc4588f6991d6fb69cebf70792f
[TASK] Deprecate TYPO3_CONF_VARS_extensionAdded

The global array $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS_extensionAdded'] is widely
unknown and of little use.
Deprecate it along with helper method
ExtensionManagementUtility::appendToTypoConfVars()

Change-Id: Ia21324bece77aefee05fc3ff96ad756c5a0f0a12
Resolves: #80583
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52271
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-80583-TYPO3_CONF_VARS_extensionAdded.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/AllConfiguration.php