[BUGFIX] Rename hook in VariableFrontend.php 66/25466/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:50:56 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit4f9d9a86f42b13a1620369a56ffd554389f9ead9
tree7ab8c1ca9459533939ff03e9155fa43863a09d89
parent8375b5c4458d61f5fe7fec7d57f8b2c73f0665aa
[BUGFIX] Rename hook in VariableFrontend.php

Due to the namespace changes the hook in
typo3\sysext\core\Classes\Cache\Frontend\VariableFrontend.php was
renamed. This patch changes name back to the one before.

Resolves: #53707
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: Ibb86188b38aba9ca7e7e2670f843234fae16fa87
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25466
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Cache/Frontend/VariableFrontend.php