[BUGFIX] RTE: Button not disabled when in text mode 75/35575/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:55:37 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 20:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit4f843e7be0d8c04bbaead1337ff1ac92b0dd50b9
treead49b069cc7e8b04c11513a6021d32de7d64433b
parentcccd38a4c50070768031764378a7fcfba1c95773
[BUGFIX] RTE: Button not disabled when in text mode

Releases: master
Resolves: #63983
Change-Id: Idffdd3facd8e7cf9c0f4de9f7f2df7d344ba2b94
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35575
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/Css/Skin/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Toolbar/Button.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css