[BUGFIX] link title with wrong encoded umlauts
authorFrederic Gaus, Flagbit GmbH & Co. KG <gaus@flagbit.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 22:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
commit4f7f105719c219601dea55c38a2ad348cc3353cf
tree2ac65f272621026afd2a7062bd85aecf81c37201
parent881aa50137eae7a9fb7937d59518b997df1e1601
[BUGFIX] link title with wrong encoded umlauts

Use Ext.urlEncode() to encode links in TBE_EDITOR. This ensures
correct generation of strings in conjunction with UTF-8 and fixes
wrongly encoded special chars (e.g. umlauts) in the browse-links
dialog's field link-title.

Change-Id: I003f7e64f8a10b0a49d6cbe0e2e82d67d614d21a
Resolves: #M17979
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1227
Reviewed-by: Steffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
typo3/jsfunc.tbe_editor.js