[BUGFIX] Handle cache tables in install tool and em
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 16:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit4f716f95cd2d29c33c7ae5c18bf9f06f1dcb7782
tree3bd5d4429f47c667e502379373647735d15aedb6
parentb96e7ba06ed4ee82882571eb450c04360b73df56
[BUGFIX] Handle cache tables in install tool and em

This patch moves the needed table definition for a cache from the caching
framework to the install tool and the extension manager. This way the cf
tables are handled just like every other table and show up for example in
compare wizard of install tool and if an extension is installed that
registers own caches (like extbase).

Change-Id: I61e7dd1b1fbe970529810876bc7137986f9ae656
Resolves: #28973
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4323
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackend.php
t3lib/cache/backend/resources/dbbackend-layout-cache.sql
t3lib/class.t3lib_cache.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_install_sql.php
t3lib/config_default.php
tests/t3lib/cache/backend/class.t3lib_cache_backend_dbbackendTest.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/index.php
typo3/sysext/em/classes/install/class.tx_em_install.php
typo3/sysext/install/mod/class.tx_install.php