[BUGFIX] Adding new image to content element breaks layout 55/27655/3
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:18:43 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commit4f69cd980593f80395689f2d4b0134ddabf24639
tree378e93b112f3ef35f5993cb6d9faf4a716a1b215
parentbb600dec794aafc59f214f3c1d483c27b8aa9e92
[BUGFIX] Adding new image to content element breaks layout

Since #55545 the frameset layout behaves strange in
Chrome and Chromium when you add a new image to
a content element. This is caused by some css set
on the hidden input[file] element.

This patch changes the css to prevent this behaviour.

Resolves: #56018
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8a9b6b7d402ec712cb9b1761b059d2eeebd0ad3e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27655
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/module_file_list.css