[BUGFIX] Set currentVal in 2nd rendering loop of IMGTEXT
authorChristian Welzel <gawain@camlann.de>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:16:06 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 10:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commit4f65a33b2b3993251afb08b4a1450e2bdf88beb5
treea893cda6554e0ceafb628ea9007ae3e2c9255c7e
parent53a33dac4536bfac4bc153f8d869b766bee801a2
[BUGFIX] Set currentVal in 2nd rendering loop of IMGTEXT

Set the currentVal to the current filename during rendering of
HTML in the second rendering loop. This makes current=1 useful for
rendering captions.

Change-Id: I335bb2f744f9352428f6b0d1931ccf2d80f45bb6
Fixes: #28794
Releases: 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6676
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/pi1/class.tx_cssstyledcontent_pi1.php