[BUGFIX] Fix basename-fetch in basenameDuringBootstrap 44/56944/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 12 May 2018 18:48:08 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 May 2018 09:50:51 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit4f5c010fd20dc4b10666e631e3025579ffa0c0d1
treef62d29e974c60ffabe36f21e4405b1a2abde4f6a
parentb3f18c9d2c0a7f03bafc9b7e2847f8a8c54bc397
[BUGFIX] Fix basename-fetch in basenameDuringBootstrap

Also add tests for dirnameDuringBootstrap and basenameDuringBootstrap.

Resolves: #84988
Related: #74806
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6544435f6c79425e7c008670cc5dd4df355b28c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56944
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/PathUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/PathUtilityTest.php