[TASK] Make cli_dispatch and cli phpunit to run again
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:21:34 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 11:44:23 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit4f30ff377cbb541a808fe599e887a41bc4c625ae
tree5629a1dc18f6534e2762267c9fd640d07e7dbe2c
parentecfc9f3ae10746c1098ab2a8585627e5bd5659ac
[TASK] Make cli_dispatch and cli phpunit to run again

Change-Id: I8dec97913250c253f7331378bbf1d9ab46905252
Resolves: #40114
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14030
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/classes/Bootstrap/Cli.php
typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Autoloader.php