[BUGFIX] Check in TcaMigration if the type is set 17/51017/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 08:30:51 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 11:35:53 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commit4f02fc892cee500a13584b43d9001eecd4f6b415
tree3914d45f03efd199b8e26e6dc9ee2ac40c72bd81
parentbf6c3501a7e28b83329e341a2150674c07d3d9ff
[BUGFIX] Check in TcaMigration if the type is set

The type field is essential for TCA and must be checked if available.

Resolves: #79059
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6b5a94db0372e25a18ecb21a3966cece8cc9f207
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51017
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php