[BUGFIX] Avoid SQL error when module is opened on moved page
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 09:49:29 +0000 (04:49 -0500)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 19:59:00 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commit4ef20ce5a3b70702f4b44b8bf8fa75ecde909c04
tree9d7d14cd08eaf28c40b0e4f3005ea7b747914f64
parent2f5beedc560a15ad432a94c077850370b66d6bb7
[BUGFIX] Avoid SQL error when module is opened on moved page

In case the backend module is opened on a page which was moved
within the current workspace there's a SQL error caused because
the processing for the relevant "Pagetree" runs empty.
Adding the current page to the processing can never break this part
because it will always be part of the result anyways.

Change-Id: I57d7740a4c436bf3fd44b8cc93d4ae1d9e9529b9
Resolves: #13635
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/Workspaces.php