[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_page
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 16 May 2012 19:10:50 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit4eefc7b0299f1345969a38bd9e07fc647d3708c0
tree2a35b72d6f55d8112f2ba754052cf20e10e51fe1
parent094b9f1ff11c08d4f9eccd624bb4e2e6f9e69eda
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_page

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: Ibbb16ff84edf3dfae9ca4152b62211f37afb4cda
Resolves: #37235
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11256
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_page.php