[BUGFIX] Fix sorting by extension name 84/45184/5
authorPatrick Schriner <patrick.schriner@diemedialen.de>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 19:13:46 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit4eccfcc32474332f5e2d1148d1227954324dd7bd
treec953ded63e38ebc194004e658181a5b1742a5602
parent10e916647c4ea26e377dcb9b31a4370f3ac7cd16
[BUGFIX] Fix sorting by extension name

Introduce a custom column sort for the "Extension" (name) column as that
column can contain HTML which breaks a direct string comparison.

The existing ExtensionManager.compare function is renamed to
versionCompare to circumvent misunderstandings.

Resolves: #72102
Releases: master
Change-Id: I46c120458bc7e9da15c1d7d810b7a003bbbd2937
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45184
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js